Staying in regular contact with our publishers is a key part of the continuing development of Newspack, and we’ve established an every-other-week call to which all publishers and their team members are invited.

At each meeting, we schedule a guest speaker to provide strong industry advice, or we provide an in-depth demonstration of a new feature. We also salute our most recent launched newsrooms and provide updates from all areas of the Newspack team.

We meet on alternating Tuesdays at 11 a.m. Eastern/8 a.m. Pacific/4 p.m. UTC.

Click the appropriate link below to add the early call, set for 11 a.m. Eastern on alternating Tuesdays.

Apple   Google   Office 365   Outlook   Outlook.com  

We also hold a 30-minute How To session each Friday at 1 p.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Pacific/6 p.m UT. We offer a quick look at one topic, block, feature or other useful maneuver. You can see how these work by going here for our small-but-growing library of videos. The password is ilovenews

You know what to do if you want to get the Friday session on your calendar.

Apple   Google   Office 365   Outlook   Outlook.com  

We look forward to having you along at all the meetings you’re able to attend.

The agenda for the Tuesday meetings is kept in one growing document, which can be found here. Shortly after the meeting ends, the recording of the call will be added to the top of that day’s agenda, along with links to other relevant documents, or the chat box.